+61 (02) 9977 4355

PADI NIGHT DIVER Explore a different world in darkness

If you’ve wondered what happens underwater after the sun goes down, join us for a night diver specialty

Explore darkness. The underwater world changes as day creatures retire & nocturnal organisms emerge. The thought of dipping below the surface at night seems mysterious, yet so alluring. Although you’ve been scuba diving at a site many times before, at night you drop into a whole new world and watch it come to life under the glow of your dive light. The scene changes as day creatures retire and nocturnal organisms emerge.


What is involved:

  • Knowledge development, which provides the background you need and information you’ll apply as you practice
  • Three night dives: During those dives, you’ll practice navigation in the dark, observing how nocturnal aquatic life differs from the creatures you see during the day, and practice skills specific to night dive

Includes:

  • Night Diver manual
  • Three night dives
  • Tanks & weights

Excludes:

  • Gear rental $75
  • Torch hire $50

Course duration:

  • 3 evenings

Pre-requisite:

  • Advanced Open Water Diver. Your last dive would be in the last 12 months 

Cost: $295


Can't find the dates you want? Please call us on +61 (02) 9977 4355 or email info@divesydney.com.au

  Start Date Course Type Places Available   Price    
03 Jun 2020 Night 0 AUD 295.00

Wed 5pm - Final dive

Request More Info

15 Jul 2020 Night 4 AUD 295.00

Wed 5pm Night dive 1: Wednesday 15 July 2020 Night dive 2: Wednesday 29 July 2020 Night dive 3: Wednesday 12 August 2020

Request More Info

26 Aug 2020 Night 4 AUD 295.00

Wed 5pm Night dive 1: Wednesday 26 August 2020 Night dive 2: Wednesday 9 September 2020 Night dive 3: Wednesday 23 September 2020

Request More Info

  Destination Start Date Places Available Price  
Night Shore Dive Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 0 AUD 145.00

  • Places Available: 0
  • Our Price: AUD 145.00

Wed - PM

Request More Info

Night Shore Dive Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 6 AUD 145.00

  • Places Available: 6
  • Our Price: AUD 145.00

Wed PM

Request More Info

Night Shore Dive Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 6 AUD 145.00

  • Places Available: 6
  • Our Price: AUD 145.00

Wed PM

Request More Info

Night Shore Dive Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 6 AUD 145.00

  • Places Available: 6
  • Our Price: AUD 145.00

Wed - PM

Request More Info

Night Shore Dive Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 6 AUD 145.00

  • Places Available: 6
  • Our Price: AUD 145.00

Wed - PM

Request More Info

Night Shore Dive Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 6 AUD 145.00

  • Places Available: 6
  • Our Price: AUD 145.00

Wed - PM

Request More Info

Night Shore Dive Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 6 AUD 145.00

  • Places Available: 6
  • Our Price: AUD 145.00

Wed - PM

Request More Info

Night Shore Dive Wednesday 09 Sep 2020 6 AUD 145.00

  • Places Available: 6
  • Our Price: AUD 145.00

Wed - PM

Request More Info

Night Shore Dive Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 6 AUD 145.00

  • Places Available: 6
  • Our Price: AUD 145.00

Wed - PM

Request More Info

Night Shore Dive Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 6 AUD 145.00

  • Places Available: 6
  • Our Price: AUD 145.00

Wed - PM

Request More Info